Plug-in not showing in DAZ 4.10.0.123. Pro Edition (64Bit)

Can't figure out how to solve an issue? Here is where to ask for help.
gcshep
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2016 3:18 am

Plug-in not showing in DAZ 4.10.0.123. Pro Edition (64Bit)

Postby gcshep » Tue Jul 17, 2018 1:55 am

I had to reinstall Reality but plugin is not showing in render tab.
Please see attachment.

Best Regards
George
Attachments
Capture.PNG

User avatar
sigstan
Posts: 424
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2015 3:59 pm
Location: Denmark

Re: Plug-in not showing in DAZ 4.10.0.123. Pro Edition (64Bit)

Postby sigstan » Wed Jul 18, 2018 1:49 pm

gcshep wrote:I had to reinstall Reality but plugin is not showing in render tab.
Please see attachment.

Which basically means that it has not been installed correctly.

Only thing that I can see from your info is, that I normally would expect the path for Reality to be:
C:\Program Files\DAZ 3D\DAZStudio4\plugins\Reality

Anyway, you probably need to try a reinstall of Reality.
Last edited by sigstan on Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.
/Sigstan

gcshep
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2016 3:18 am

Re: Plug-in not showing in DAZ 4.10.0.123. Pro Edition (64Bit)

Postby gcshep » Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:03 pm

Thank you Sigstan put the plugin into your suggested path works fine

Best Regards
George


Return to “Troubleshooting”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests